Design Review Board

Agendas & Minutes

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


The committee is made up of five members serving three-year terms. Members and chairman are appointed by the mayor. There is no stipend for board members.

  • Norman DiChiara
  • Vacant
  • Kent Johnsson
  • Michael Bellantoni
  • Edward A. Sutton, Jr.