Community Development Citizens Advisory Committee


The Committee reviews the City’s multi-neighborhood, City-wide and multi-year Community Development Program activities and aids in the planning, preparation and development of the yearly applications for the Community Development Fund.


Kenneth J. Creary, Chair
William Brady
Millie Castro
Sidia Cortes
Soknan Han Jung
Marie Houston
Nicole Johnson
Mary Perri
Charlene Raynor
Jonna Robbins
Stephen Walfish

For more information visit the Community Development page.