Youth Board


The Youth Board is charged with developing and/or recommending policies or plans which promote youth development and prevent delinquency; advocates for services which address local youth problems and needs; cooperating with community organizations, private and public agencies to encourage youth programs; assisting in allocation of grants; and in cooperation with the Youth Bureau, reviews proposals for the expansion of recreational and youth service projects.


Hon. Justin Brasch, Chair
Timothy Baird
Florence Bolton
Thelma Davenport-Tulloch
Nathaniel Garcia (Y)
Erwin Gilliam
Katrina Jackson
Elizabeth Mark
Henry C. McCants (Y)
Mickey Morello
Steve Patterson
Ayanna Preudhomme (Y)
Sylvester Price
Alexander Roithmayr

Board of Education Members
Public Safety Representative
Recreation Advisory Committee Member

(Y) = Youth

Agendas & Minutes

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes